Ravnica: Ravnica Cycle, Book I

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.95

A Labyrinth of Intrigue

Lieutenant Agrus Kos enjoys his work. A top-notch officer of the city guard, he's been on the force over fifty years. He works alone. And the League of Wojek never had problems with him or his work. Until now.

They gave him a partner to train, who promptly got himself killed. And the more he looks into the death, the less he likes it.

Something dark is moving within the guilds of Ravnica.

Paperback - 312 Pages - September 2005 - First Printing

About the Author

 Cory J. Herndon is a freelance writer and editor.  He is the author of the third book in the Mirrodin cycle, The Fifth Dawn, and Magic: the Gathering Starter Game Strategy Guide